Dr. Klaus Geyer
Projektleitung
Leitung von Subprojekt 3
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: klge@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/klge

Dr. Nicole Baumgarten
Mitarbeiterin in den Subprojekten 3 und 4
Lecturer, School of Languages and Cultures, University of Sheffield, UK
E-Mail: n.baumgarten@sheffield.ac.uk
Homepage: https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/slc/people/academic/dr-nicole-baumgarten

Dr. Eckhard Bick
Verantwortlich für das Korpus
Research Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: bick@sdu.dk, eckhard.bick@mail.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/bick

Ditte Aakær Iversen, Ph.D. Fellow
Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: dittel@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/dittel

Martin Carlshollt Unger, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: mcunger@sdu.dk Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/martin-carlshollt-unger

Anna Vibeke Lindø, Ph.D.
Mitarbeiterin in Subprojekt 2
Emeritus, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: avl@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/avl

Dr. Jana Neitsch
Mitarbeiterin in Subprojekt 4
Postdoc, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: neitsch@mci.sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/neitsch

Dr. Oliver Niebuhr
Leitung von Subprojekt 4
Associate Professor, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: olni@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/olni

Rasmus Nielsen, Ph.D.
Leitung von Subprojekt 2
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: rani@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/rani

Esben Nedenskov Petersen, Ph.D.
Leitung von Subprojekt 1
Associate Professor, Philosophy / Department for the Study of Culture, SDU
E-Mail: esben@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/esben