Dr. Klaus Geyer
Projektleitung
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: klge@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/klge

Dr. Nicole Baumgarten
Lecturer, School of Languages and Cultures, University of Sheffield, UK
E-Mail: n.baumgarten@sheffield.ac.uk
Homepage: https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/slc/people/academic/dr-nicole-baumgarten

Dr. Eckhard Bick
Research Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: bick@sdu.dk, eckhard.bick@mail.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/bick

Ditte Aakær Iversen, Ph.D. Fellow
Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: dittel@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/dittel

Anna Vibeke Lindø, Ph.D.
Emeritus, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: avl@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/avl

Dr. Oliver Niebuhr
Associate Professor, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: olni@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/olni

Esben Nedenskov Petersen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Philosophy / Department for the Study of Culture, SDU
E-Mail: esben@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/esben

Ehemalige Projektmitarbeiter*innen:

Andrea Kleene, Dr. phil.
Postdoc, Southern University, Odense
E-Mail: kleene@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/kleene

Jana Neitsch, Dr. phil.
Postdoc, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: neitsch@mci.sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/neitsch

Martin Carlshollt Unger, M.A.
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: mcunger@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/martin-carlshollt-unger

Rasmus Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: rani@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/rani