Klaus Geyer, Dr. phil.
Project Leader
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: klge@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/klge

Nicole Baumgarten, Dr. phil.
Lecturer, School of Languages and Cultures, University of Sheffield, UK
Email: n.baumgarten@sheffield.ac.uk
Website: https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/slc/people/academic/dr-nicole-baumgarten

Eckhard Bick, Lektor, Dr. phil.
Research Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: bick@sdu.dk, eckhard.bick@mail.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/bick

Ditte Aakær Iversen, Ph.D. Fellow
Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: dittel@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/dittel

Anna Vibeke Lindø, Ph.D.
Emeritus, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: avl@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/avl

Oliver Niebuhr, Dr. phil.
Associate Professor, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
Email: olni@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/olni

Esben Nedenskov Petersen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Philosophy / Department for the Study of Culture, SDU
Email: esben@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/esben

Former employees:

Andrea Kleene, Dr. phil.
Postdoc, Southern University, Odense
Email: kleene@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/kleene

Jana Neitsch, Dr. phil.
Postdoc, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
Email: neitsch@mci.sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/neitsch

Martin Carlshollt Unger, MA
Research Assistant, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: mcunger@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/martin-carlshollt-unger

Rasmus Nielsen, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: rani@sdu.dk
Website: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/rani