Klaus Geyer, Dr. phil.
Project Leader
Leader of sub-project 3
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
Email: klge@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/klge

Nicole Baumgarten, Dr. phil.
Co-worker in sub-projects 3 and 4
Lecturer, School of Languages and Cultures, University of Sheffield, UK
E-Mail: n.baumgarten@sheffield.ac.uk
Homepage: https://www.sheffield.ac.uk/slc/people/academic/dr-nicole-baumgarten

Eckhard Bick, Lektor, Dr. phil.
Responsible for the corpus
Research Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: bick@sdu.dk, eckhard.bick@mail.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/bick

Ditte Aakær Iversen, Ph.D. Fellow
Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: dittel@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/dittel

Martin Carlshollt Unger, Cand. mag.
Videnskabelig medarbejder, Institut for Sprog og Kommunikation, SDU
E-Mail: mcunger@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/da/persons/martin-carlshollt-unger

Anna Vibeke Lindø, Ph.D.
Co-worker in sub-project 2
Emeritus, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: avl@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/avl

Jana Neitsch, Dr. phil
Co-worker in sub-project 4
Postdoc, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: neitsch@mci.sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/neitsch

Oliver Niebuhr, Dr. phil.
Leader of Sub-project 4
Associate Professor, The Mads Clausen Institute / SDU Electrical Engineering
E-Mail: olni@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/olni

Rasmus Nielsen, Ph.D.
Leader of sub-project 2
Associate Professor, Department of Language and Communication, SDU
E-Mail: rani@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/rani

Esben Nedenskov Petersen, Ph.D.
Leader of sub-project 1
Associate Professor, Philosophy / Department for the Study of Culture, SDU
E-Mail: esben@sdu.dk
Homepage: https://portal.findresearcher.sdu.dk/en/persons/esben